Staff Directory

Vilas County – UW Extension
Courthouse
330 Court Street
Eagle River, WI 54521

Phone: 715-479-3648

Fax: 715-479-1978

Area Extension Director: Steve Nelson – steve.nelson@ces.uwex.edu

Phone: 715 528-4480 Florence Office

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email

Sara Richie

Health & Well Being

Educator for Oneida, Vilas and Forest Counties

 

715-479-3739 sara.richie@ces.uwex.edu

Chris Stark

Community Resource Development Agent

for Forest and Vilas Counties

 715-479-3651  chris.stark@ces.uwex.edu
 

Mary Stys

 Nutrition Educator  715-479-3702 mary.stys@ces.uwex.edu
 

Karly Johnson

 Nutrition Coordinator for Forest, Florence, Oneida and Vilas Counties  715-478-7793  karly.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
 Gail

Gail Kukanich

UWEX Office Administrative Assistant 715-479-3648 gail.kukanich@ces.uwex.edu